Chase & Kate’s Rooms – Project Nursery

I have wanted to share Chase and Kate’s rooms on the Project Nursery website for a long time. I finally found some time over the past week to upload everything to the site. I’m really happy with how all of the rooms turned out and figured I’d share them on my blog, as I realize that not everyone knows about Project Nursery. I hope you enjoy the rooms as much as I do! Let me know what you think!

IMG_4098Chase’s Woodland Toddler Room Featuring DIY Metallic Wood Wall

IMG_4078Kate’s Modern Turquoise and Coral Nursery

IMG_0286Chase’s Modern Navy and Lime Green Nursery

6 thoughts on “Chase & Kate’s Rooms – Project Nursery

  1. Your metallic wall looks great! I would love to know the colors you used. I couldn’t find any info on your blog. Did you sand it down after painting?

Leave a Reply

