#MomMonday

Deschutes River in Bend, Oregon - May 2016

Deschutes River in Bend, Oregon – May 2016


Life can get crazy and this past year has been very busy. Early last summer I sat down and started working on blog posts to highlight some of my favorite infant and toddler products. When I started this endeavor I had no idea that it would take a year to launch. I’m excited that I’m finally ready to share my findings with all of you!

I spent countless hours researching products online that I wanted to purchase prior to my first baby’s arrival. It’s funny because the researching didn’t stop after Chase’s birth, or even Kate’s birth. As both kids continue to grow there are many new things to consider that may make all of our lives a bit easier. While I’m not officially an expert, I kind of feel like I am due to the sheer amount of information I have read over the past couple of years.

I have even more knowledge than I did last year, thus I’ll have new posts to work on this summer. With this being said, I’m going to start publishing these posts each Monday.
Hopefully they will be helpful to you as you’re thinking about products to purchase. I’ve included links to the products so that they are easy to find to further research, or to even purchase.

A zillion hours later, here are some of my favorite purchases! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

